Patience and the ladder to perfection

There are seven rungs on the ladder to perfection.  The first is called Patience. Once you have mastered this one you will find out what the second rung is. — anonymous sage


The picture came from this interesting site.

Author: kevmark

Endlessly learning how to be me.

Leave a Reply